KeyShot Workshop

Learn how to use KeyShot and its advanced capabilities.

Topics

User Interface
Importing data
Material Creation
Environments and lighting
Cameras and View Sets
Rendering and output settings
Hints + Tips

Course Dates

From
To
In
From: Tuesday 18th June 2019
To: Tuesday 18th June 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Wednesday 19th June 2019
To: Wednesday 19th June 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Wednesday 19th June 2019
To: Wednesday 19th June 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 23rd July 2019
To: Tuesday 23rd July 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Wednesday 24th July 2019
To: Wednesday 24th July 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Wednesday 7th August 2019
To: Wednesday 7th August 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Wednesday 14th August 2019
To: Wednesday 14th August 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Thursday 15th August 2019
To: Thursday 15th August 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 17th September 2019
To: Tuesday 17th September 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Wednesday 18th September 2019
To: Wednesday 18th September 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 24th September 2019
To: Tuesday 24th September 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Wednesday 16th October 2019
To: Wednesday 16th October 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Wednesday 23rd October 2019
To: Wednesday 23rd October 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Wednesday 20th November 2019
To: Wednesday 20th November 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Wednesday 11th December 2019
To: Wednesday 11th December 2019
In: Manchester Book