Cabling Using Creo Parametric

Learn how to create 3-D electrical harnesses using Creo Parametric.

Description

In this course you will learn how to create 3-D electrical harnesses using Creo Parametric. This includes using CREO Schematics to pass schematic diagram information into the 3D harness designs. You will learn how to route electrical harnesses both with and without schematic diagram information, create flattened harnesses for manufacturing and document harness designs by creating flattened harness drawings that include customised BOM tables and wire list information.

LEarn how to optimise your piping and cabling process

Topics

Learn the basic Creo parametric cabling process 
Create harness assembly structures 
Set up for cabling 
Route wires and cables 
Modify wire routings 
Route and utilise networks 
Establish logical references 
Create harness components and cosmetics 
Create flat harness Document harness designs
Comprehensive design project

Course Dates

From
To
In
From: Tuesday 18th December 2018
To: Thursday 20th December 2018
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 18th December 2018
To: Thursday 20th December 2018
In: Manchester Book
From: Wednesday 2nd January 2019
To: Friday 4th January 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 15th January 2019
To: Thursday 17th January 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 22nd January 2019
To: Thursday 24th January 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 5th February 2019
To: Thursday 7th February 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 19th February 2019
To: Thursday 21st February 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 19th February 2019
To: Thursday 21st February 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 5th March 2019
To: Thursday 7th March 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 19th March 2019
To: Thursday 21st March 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 19th March 2019
To: Thursday 21st March 2019
In: Manchester Book