Creo 4.0 For Solidworks/Inventor Users

This course is designed for existing CAD users who want to become proficient with Creo Parametric.

Description

In this course you will learn about core modelling skills. This comprehensive, hands-on course is specifically designed for existing CAD users who want to become proficient with Creo Parametric as quickly as possible. Topics include understanding the interface and basic Creo Parametric concepts, selecting and editing, sketching tools and basic feature, part and assembly creation.  The course also includes a comprehensive design project that enables you to practice your new skills by creating realistic parts. After completing the course you will be well prepared to work effectively on product design projects using Creo Parametric.

Course Dates

From
To
In
From: Tuesday 26th February 2019
To: Thursday 28th February 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 12th March 2019
To: Thursday 14th March 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 19th March 2019
To: Thursday 21st March 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 19th March 2019
To: Thursday 21st March 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 26th March 2019
To: Thursday 28th March 2019
In: Farnborough Book
From: Tuesday 9th April 2019
To: Thursday 11th April 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 16th April 2019
To: Thursday 18th April 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
To: Thursday 25th April 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
To: Thursday 25th April 2019
In: Farnborough Book
From: Tuesday 7th May 2019
To: Thursday 9th May 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 14th May 2019
To: Thursday 16th May 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 28th May 2019
To: Thursday 30th May 2019
In: Farnborough Book
From: Tuesday 28th May 2019
To: Thursday 30th May 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 11th June 2019
To: Thursday 13th June 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 11th June 2019
To: Thursday 13th June 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 25th June 2019
To: Thursday 27th June 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 25th June 2019
To: Thursday 27th June 2019
In: Farnborough Book