Creo 4.0 For Solidworks/Inventor Users

This course is designed for existing CAD users who want to become proficient with Creo Parametric.

Description

In this course you will learn about core modelling skills. This comprehensive, hands-on course is specifically designed for existing CAD users who want to become proficient with Creo Parametric as quickly as possible. Topics include understanding the interface and basic Creo Parametric concepts, selecting and editing, sketching tools and basic feature, part and assembly creation.  The course also includes a comprehensive design project that enables you to practice your new skills by creating realistic parts. After completing the course you will be well prepared to work effectively on product design projects using Creo Parametric.

Course Dates

From
To
In
From: Tuesday 4th February 2020
To: Thursday 6th February 2020
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 18th February 2020
To: Thursday 20th February 2020
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 18th February 2020
To: Thursday 20th February 2020
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 25th February 2020
To: Thursday 27th February 2020
In: Farnborough Book
From: Tuesday 10th March 2020
To: Thursday 12th March 2020
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 17th March 2020
To: Thursday 19th March 2020
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 24th March 2020
To: Thursday 26th March 2020
In: Farnborough Book
From: Tuesday 14th April 2020
To: Thursday 16th April 2020
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 21st April 2020
To: Thursday 23rd April 2020
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 21st April 2020
To: Thursday 23rd April 2020
In: Farnborough Book
From: Tuesday 12th May 2020
To: Thursday 14th May 2020
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 19th May 2020
To: Thursday 21st May 2020
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 19th May 2020
To: Thursday 21st May 2020
In: Farnborough Book
From: Tuesday 16th June 2020
To: Thursday 18th June 2020
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 16th June 2020
To: Thursday 18th June 2020
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 16th June 2020
To: Thursday 18th June 2020
In: Farnborough Book