Arbortext Isodraw Foundation With CAD Process

In this course, you will learn the basic and advanced drawing operations of Arbortext IsoDraw. This course emphasizes hands-on experience and a solid foundation in the essential drawing skills and commands needed to produce quality technical illustrations for publications. You will learn how to open, save, and close new and existing documents. You will also learn how to project geometry from one plane to another, and learn how to use the perspective and isometric tools. In addition, you will learn how to automate the creation of technical illustrations from existing 3-D CAD data. Finally, you will learn how to draw and view entities, understand 3-D projections, moves and rotation and how to use the objects window.

Topics

Understand Arbortext IsoDraw basics and fundamental drawing skills
Understand advanced drawing techniques, annotation, and callouts
Understand CADprocess and 3-D import options
Understand 3-D projection and conversion options

Course Dates

From
To
In
From: Tuesday 8th October 2019
To: Thursday 10th October 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 15th October 2019
To: Thursday 17th October 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 15th October 2019
To: Thursday 17th October 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 12th November 2019
To: Thursday 14th November 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 12th November 2019
To: Thursday 14th November 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 19th November 2019
To: Thursday 21st November 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 10th December 2019
To: Thursday 12th December 2019
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 10th December 2019
To: Thursday 12th December 2019
In: Manchester Book