Mathcad 15.0 Essentials

Learn the essential functionality of Mathcad 15.0 revision.

Topics

Open and save Mathcad files.
Navigate the Mathcad workspace
Identify and format math and textregions.
Develop and edit math expressions.
Define, evaluate, and use variables.
Assign an expression retroactively
Define and evaluate user-defined and built-in functions.
Define, evaluate, and use range variables.
Use units in calculations.
Plot 2-D and 3-D graphs.
Solve for the roots of a function with a single independent variable.
Numerically and sybolically solve a system of linear and nonlinear equations. Solve unconstrained and constrained optimization problems.
Solve ordinary and partial differential equations.
Create a program within the Mathcad worksheet using Mathcad's programming features.
Import and export data.
Smooth, interpolate, and regress data.

Course Dates

From
To
In
From: Tuesday 26th November 2019
To: Wednesday 27th November 2019
In: Cambridge Book
From: Wednesday 27th November 2019
To: Thursday 28th November 2019
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 21st January 2020
To: Wednesday 22nd January 2020
In: Cambridge Book
From: Wednesday 22nd January 2020
To: Thursday 23rd January 2020
In: Manchester Book
From: Wednesday 19th February 2020
To: Thursday 20th February 2020
In: Cambridge Book
From: Wednesday 19th February 2020
To: Thursday 20th February 2020
In: Manchester Book
From: Wednesday 11th March 2020
To: Thursday 12th March 2020
In: Cambridge Book
From: Wednesday 18th March 2020
To: Thursday 19th March 2020
In: Manchester Book