Mathcad 15.0 Essentials

Learn the essential functionality of Mathcad 15.0 revision.

Topics

Open and save Mathcad files.
Navigate the Mathcad workspace
Identify and format math and textregions.
Develop and edit math expressions.
Define, evaluate, and use variables.
Assign an expression retroactively
Define and evaluate user-defined and built-in functions.
Define, evaluate, and use range variables.
Use units in calculations.
Plot 2-D and 3-D graphs.
Solve for the roots of a function with a single independent variable.
Numerically and sybolically solve a system of linear and nonlinear equations. Solve unconstrained and constrained optimization problems.
Solve ordinary and partial differential equations.
Create a program within the Mathcad worksheet using Mathcad's programming features.
Import and export data.
Smooth, interpolate, and regress data.

Course Dates

From
To
In
From: Monday 11th June 2018
To: Tuesday 12th June 2018
In: Cambridge Book
From: Monday 18th June 2018
To: Tuesday 19th June 2018
In: Nottingham Book
From: Monday 25th June 2018
To: Tuesday 26th June 2018
In: Manchester Book
From: Wednesday 11th July 2018
To: Thursday 12th July 2018
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 17th July 2018
To: Wednesday 18th July 2018
In: Nottingham Book
From: Wednesday 25th July 2018
To: Thursday 26th July 2018
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 14th August 2018
To: Wednesday 15th August 2018
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 14th August 2018
To: Wednesday 15th August 2018
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 28th August 2018
To: Wednesday 29th August 2018
In: Manchester Book
From: Tuesday 11th September 2018
To: Wednesday 12th September 2018
In: Cambridge Book
From: Tuesday 11th September 2018
To: Wednesday 12th September 2018
In: Nottingham Book
From: Tuesday 25th September 2018
To: Wednesday 26th September 2018
In: Manchester Book